Key Contacts


Sean Moore

CEO - JHB
+27 (0)82 561 1579
seanm@ziegler.co.za

Alex Howard

Customer Services - JHB
+27 (0) 82 604 4309 (Ext 1020)
alexh@ziegler.co.za

Lianne Faro

Human Resources Manager - CPT
+27 78 129 5153 (Ext 2016)
liannef@ziegler.co.za

Garth van Blommestein

IT Manager - JHB
+27 65 625 7947 (Ext 1703)
garthb@ziegler.co.za

Marc Knickelbein

Finance Manager - CPT
+27 82 651 6509 (Ext 2020)
marck@ziegler.co.za

Lyle April

National Customs Manager
+27 (0) 65 942 4896 (Ext 2002)
lylea@ziegler.co.za

Marlene van der Merwe

Regional Manager - BBR
+27 82 317 5777 (Ext 3004)
marlenevdm@ziegler.co.za

Heidi Van Eck

Branch Manager & National Airfreight Manager
+27 (0)82 949 1863(Ext 1024)
heidie@ziegler.co.za

Delene van Eck

Seafreight Manager - JHB
+27 82 297 0591 (Ext 4000)
delenee@ziegler.co.za

Toriq Davids

Warehouse & Logistics Manager - CPT
+27 60 327 1723 (Ext 2011)
toriqd@ziegler.co.za

AOG & Time Critical Contacts


Andre Berry

Key Account Manager Aerospace - JHB
+27 64 494 123 (Ext 6000)
andreb@ziegler.co.za

Kim Allen

Operations Supervisor - CT
+27 (0)84 440 0046 (Ext 2018)
kima@ziegler.co.za

Amukelani Covane

Supervisor - Groblersbrug Branch
+27 (0)71 420 9755 (Ext 5000)
amukelanic@ziegler.co.za

Frederick Steyn (Rick)

Warehouse and Fleet Supervisor - JNB
+27 (0)78 356 8374 (Ext 1004)
fredericks@ziegler.co.za

Kevin Moodley

Warehouse and Logistics Manager - DBN
+27 (0)83 609 6060(Ext 9100)
kevinm@ziegler.co.za

Kim Bouwer

Trade Finance Specialist
+27 (0)83 242 7683 (Ext 1091)
kimb@ziegler.co.za

Zelna Minnie

Customer Services
+27 (0)82 779 0554 (Ext 2038)
zelnam@ziegler.co.za

Mandy Sears

Customer Services
+27 (0)79 507 3942 (Ext 1027)
mandys@ziegler.co.za

Nomandla Nkosi

Sales
+27 (0)61 488 1836 (Ext 1056)
noman@ziegler.co.za